Key Words: Love, compassion, healing, abundance

Chakras: Heart

Element: Water

Physical: Supports the heart, blood, and circulatory system

Emotional: Opens the heart to love, forgiveness, compassion, and trust

Spiritual: Facilitates the awakening to the Divine Love


Emeralds encourage one to live and act from the heart, offering unconditional love and compassion in one's daily life and relationships. It opens one to receive love from others and clears the channel for one's connection with divine love. Can aid in healing heartbreak. Emeralds are also known as a stone of prosperity. Wearing an Emerald helps attune one's vibrational pattern to the spectrum of abundance, allowing one to attract what one needs and desires. Also known as the Stone of Courage. 


The Book of Stones

Back to blog